Latest Products http://www.fastenersindia.co.in Latest Products 17-10-17 en-us http://www.fastenersindia.co.in Metal Screws http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/metal-screws.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Metal Screws of different types such as Drywall Screws, Grub Screws, Self Drilling Screws, Self Tapping Screws and many more. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Screws. Self Drilling Screws http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/self-drilling-screws.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater to extensive demands of the buyers, we come up with Self Drilling Screws that are dimensionally accurate. The life span of our Self Drilling Screws is very long. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Self Drilling Screws. Self Tapping Screws http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screws that we offer are dimensionally accurate and have longer life span. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Self Tapping Screws. We manufacture Self Tapping Screws using quality approved basic material and the latest techniques at our well-equipped production unit. Countersunk Screw http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/countersunk-screw.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Countersunk Screw, offered by us, is manufactured using advanced techniques under the observation of experts following the set industry standards. We are counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Countersunk Screw. Pan Head Screw http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/pan-head-screw.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pan Head Screw that we offer is manufactured and tested under the guidance of experts. Thus, it is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pan Head Screw. Torx Head Screw http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/torx-head-screw.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain Torx Head Screw from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are listed among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Torx Head Screw. Manufactured keeping in mind the set industry standards, our Torx Head Screw is sage to use. Metal Rivets http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/metal-rivets.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The metal that we use in the manufacturing of Rivets is quality approved and is procured only from the reputed vendors of the market. Our Metal Rivets are subjected to stringent quality tests with the objective of eliminating each and every possibility of defect from it. Blind Rivets http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/blind-rivets.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Blind Rivets in India. Our rivets are precisely designed by our experienced professionals who use the latest technology and high-grade metal that ensures the best quality. Headless Rivets http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/headless-rivets.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Headless Rivets are highly appreciated by our valued customers due their excellent quality and durability. The rivets that we provide are manufactured as per the international quality standards in order to provide defect-free products. Semi Tubular Rivets http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/semi-tubular-rivets.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Semi Tubular Rivets. Our rivets are manufactured using quality approved metal and other raw materials that guarantees high durability. Solid Rivets http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/solid-rivets.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Rivets that we offer are manufactured under the supervision of experienced professionals in compliance with set industry standards. We provide rivets in different sizes, dimensions and other specifications to satisfy the needs of buyers. Metal Nuts http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/metal-nuts.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering a wide assortment of Metal Nuts in India. Our range of nuts includes Hexagonal Nut, Flange Nut and Nylock Nut. The nuts that we offer are precisely designed using the latest machines in order to leave no scope of defects. Flange Nut http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/flange-nut.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Flange Nuts are manufactured using quality-approved metal by experienced professionals in order to leave no scope of defects. The nut that we offer is highly durable in nature due to its strong and sturdy construction. We provide a wide range of nut in different sizes, dimensions and specification. Hexagonal Nut http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/hexagonal-nut.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Nut that we offer is known for its durability and excellent quality. Our nut is tested by experienced professionals on various basic parameters to ensure flawless performance. We make available nut in different sizes, dimensions ad specifications as per the requirements of buyers. Nylock Nut http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/nylock-nut.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name renowned for making available the finest Nylock Nut range in Hyderabad. We use the best quality metals for fabricating Nylock Nuts. Our precision-engineered Nylock Nuts can endure extreme temperature, are corrosion resistant and highly durable. Metal Bolts http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/metal-bolts.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in manufacturing and supplying an enormous range of Metal Bolts in India. Our rage of bolts includes Hex Bolt, Flange Bolts, Torx Head Bolt and many more. The bolts that we offer are highly durable in nature due to their strong and sturdy construction. Flange Bolts http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/flange-bolts.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer and Supplier of Flange Bolts in India. Our bolts are manufactured using high-grade metal and the latest techniques and tools in order to ensure dimensional accuracy. Hex Bolt http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/hex-bolt.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Bolt that we offer is tested by experienced professionals on various parameters such as quality, durability, performance, etc. Our bolt has wide industrial application. We make available bolt in different sizes, dimensions and other specifications so as to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Torx Head Bolt http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/torx-head-bolt.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich industry experience, we are occupied a space in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Torx Head Bolt. We provide Head Bolt in different sizes and dimensions in order to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Sheet Metal Pressed Components http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/sheet-metal-pressed-components.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sheet Metal Pressed Components in India. Our components are manufactured using the latest technology and high-grade sheet metal that assures the finest quality and durability. Mild Steel Screws http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/mild-steel-screws.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Mild Steel Screws made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices form us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Hyderabad(India). High Tensile Bolts http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/high-tensile-bolts.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. Metal Studs http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/metal-studs.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Stainless Steel Screws http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/stainless-steel-screws.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing of Top Quality SS Screws in all types like Machine Screws, Self Tapping Screw, Bottom Cut End Screw (BT Type), Taptite, etc., - STANDARDS: IS, DIN, JIS, BS, ANSI, ASTM,UNF,UNC. - Size: M2 to M6, 1/8 to 1/4, 8BA to 0BA & Total Length: 2 mm to 75 mm, Thread length : 3.5 - 50mm - Various Heads: Torx Head, Phillips/Recess Heads, Phillips Slotted Heads, Slotted Cheese Heads, Hex Flange Heads, Hex Heads, Raised Heads, CSK Heads, Round Heads, Combination Heads, Pozi Heads, Allen Heads, Screws Heads with assembled washers and also with inbuilt washers etc. - Screws End Types: Chamfer, Pinch, Cone and Dom shaped end in the Bottom as per the customers drawing and requirement Metal Fasteners http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing of top quality sheet metal screws in all types like machine screws, self tapping screw, bottom cut end screw (bt type), taptite, etc., - standards: is, din, jis, bs, ansi, astm,unf,unc. - size: m2 to m6, 18 to 14, 8ba to 0ba & total length: 2 mm to 75 mm, thread length : 3.5 - 50mm. - metals type: non-ferrous, carbon steel, alloy steel, stainless steel and mild steel screws. - various heads: torx head, phillipsrecess heads, phillips slotted heads, slotted cheese heads, hex flange heads, hex heads, raised heads, csk heads, round heads, combination heads, pozi heads, allen heads, screws heads with assembled washers and also with inbuilt washers etc. - screws end types: chamfer, pinch, cone and dom shaped end in the bottom as per the customers drawing and requirement Plain Washer http://www.fastenersindia.co.in/plain-washer.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its sturdy construction, dimensional accuracy and durability, Our Plain Washer is high in demand in the market. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plain Washer.